اختيار قفل الدراجة الحق المصنع

النظر قفل الدراجة بواسطة الآمنة بيعها. ثات تشام. ART. VDS.VAT

  • المزدهر دراجة نارية
  • يو جيان ختم قفل GS - 210

سكوتر قفل قفل دراجة نارية ، والاختبارات التي تؤمن الجهاز الخاص بك

صفحة معلوماتأنت الآن على -- ازدهار رايدر للدراجات النارية في السوق ، عن دراجة أقفال المراد شراؤها
دراجة قفل المصنع من تايوان -- Giant Seal «السابق | | التالي» ما هو أفضل قفل الدراجة عن الدراجات النارية؟

سكوتر ودراجة نارية

جريمة مكتب التأمين الوطني (NICB) يقول ان تتم سرقة ما يقرب من 80000 الدراجات النارية كل عام في الولايات المتحدة. LoJack المؤسسة حاليا يسرد هذا الرقم في 70000. وسرق ما يقرب من ثمانية الدراجات النارية في الدقيقة الواحدة ، ويمكن أن يكون سرقة دراجة في بضع ثوان. نظرا لارتفاع معدل المسروقة ، قفل الدراجة الموردون انفاق المال والوقت النامية تأمين الدراجة لمنعهم من الحصول على تأمين قوة بغض النظر المسروقة "وظائف. بعد ذلك تأمين الدراجة التي وافقت عليها بما في ذلك المنظمات مباع الآمنة ART ، (المملكة المتحدة) (NL) ، VDS (DE) ، NF (FRA) ، كلاس SRA (فرنسا) ، وصندوق الضمان الاجتماعي (السويد) تصبح أكثر وأكثر أهمية.

Giant Seal Industrial Co., LTD . ، ومقرها تايوان قفل الدراجة الشركة التي هو خبير في صنع الأقفال ذات جودة عالية.
لأكثر من 18 سنوات ، Giant Seal جعلت قفل الدراجة باستخدام معايير صارمة. اليوم ، و Giant Seal أقوى عروض قفل الدراجة باستخدام حلولها المبتكرة ، والتي هي على اتصال مع أنماط الحياة العصرية. قفل الدراجة المصنعة من قبل Giant Seal الاستجابة للبيئات القاسية التي قفل الدراجة يجب أن تعمل من أجل الحفاظ على دراجة نارية.

اتصل بالشركة المصنعة للقفل

تباع الآمنة

"باع الآمنة" التصديق هو دليل عملي على أي مشتر محتمل ، كما أن فعالية أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات المادية مثل الأمن ؛ أقفال القرص ، U قفل ، والأقفال والسلاسل والمراسي الأرض ، وما إلى ذلك من أشكال المرجح للهجوم.

تباع الآمنة

تباع الآمنة هي منظمة غير ربحية مكرسة للحد من مخاطر الجريمة وتقييم المنتجات الأمنية. أنشئت في عام 1992 من قبل شرطة نورثامبريا وإسيكس بمساعدة ودعم من وزارة الداخلية ، ويدير الآن من قبل رابطة ماجستير الأقفال (MLA) ويعمل من المختبرات غرض البناء.

ثات تشام

ثات تشام

ثات تشام يقدم مجموعة فريدة من المنتجات والخدمات لصناعات التأمين وإصلاح السيارات. في المقام الأول ، فإنها إجراء البحوث وإنتاج البيانات. هذه البيانات تساعد في إصلاح فعالة كفؤة وآمنة وتكلفة السيارات. ثات تشام كما تعمل بشكل وثيق مع صانعي السيارات للتأثير على تصميم المركبات الجديدة. هدفهم هو تحسين الأمن والسلامة. ويساعد بحثهم إنتاج تصاميم التي تحد من الضرر ، في حين تحسين سهولة إصلاح عقب وقوع حادث.

AFNOR

AFNOR هو تقديم خدمات الشبكة الدولية التي تدور حول 4 مناطق الكفاءات الأساسية : التوحيد ، وإصدار الشهادات ، اضغط على الصناعة ، والتدريب.

في المجموعة AFNOR

لديه موقف AFNOR فريدة من أداء مهمتها توحيد كمنظمة بين القطاعين العام والاستفادة أثناء إجراء بعض أعمالها في الساحة التنافسية.

نقاط القوة الأساسية في AFNOR -- الدراية والخبرة -- تشكيل skillset استغلالها من قبل العملاء على 75000 في 90 بلدا حول العالم.

مؤسسة ART

مؤسسة ART

الأساس ART وذلك بهدف زيادة مستوى مكافحة سرقة المركبات الوقاية ذات العجلتين (الدراجات والدراجات والدراجات البخارية والدراجات النارية). ويمكن تعزيز مكافحة سرقة المركبات الوقاية ذات العجلتين من خلال التأثير على السلوك الاجتماعي والتسجيل والبحث عن المفقودين ، والملاجئ تحت حراسة والأحكام المضادة للسرقة.

ضريبة القيمة المضافة : فنلندا

ضريبة القيمة المضافة : فنلندا

في فنلندا ، لا تعتبر تأمين الدراجة التي لا تحمل شعار ضريبة القيمة المضافة فعالة للوقاية من السرقة.

PZN : بولندا

PZN : بولندا

PZN : الجسم بولندا بولندا شركات التأمين الرئيسية. XENA هو أول دراجة نارية و دراجة قفل الشركة لتأمين اختبار PZN.

VDS مختبرات

VDS مختبرات

مختبرات معتمدة من قبل جمعية مسجلة VDS دويتشه تكنيك Akkreditierungsstelle (DATech) لاختبار المنتجات في المجالات التالية :

أنظمة الكشف عن الحرائق ، وأنظمة إطفاء المياه ، وأنظمة إطفاء الغاز فضلا عن الدخان والحرارة أنظمة تهوية العادم ، ونظم الانذار الدخيل ، وأنظمة البث والصباغة نظم الأوراق النقدية ، ونظم التحكم في الوصول ، ونظم مراقبة الفيديو ، وعناصر المقاومة ضد السرقة بما في ذلك الواجهة الأقفال والتجهيزات ، وارتفاع الزجاج الأمن ، ومنتجات لبناء خزائن وأقفال الخزائن بما في ذلك من أجل حماية ضد السطو والسرقة ، وكذلك القياسات وفق EMC. لDIN EN ISO / IEC 17025.

RFQ بقفل دراجة التايوانية المصنعة التي تجعل تأمين الدراجة مع المعايير الدولية

اتصل بالشركة المصنعة للقفل

ابحث عن منتجات ذات صلة


English | 日本語 | العربية | ไทย | Español | Deutsch | Việt | Русский | 한국어 | Français | Italiano | Português | Close

Choosing A Right Bike Lock Manufacturer

Bike Lock Examined By Sold Secure. Thatcham. ART. VDS.VAT

  • booming motorcycle
  • Gian Seal U Lock GS-210

Scooter Lock , Motorcycle Lock Tests That Secure Your Machine

page information Now you are on - Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased
Bike Lock Manufacturer From Taiwan - Giant Seal « Previous || Next » What's the Best Bike Lock for a Motorcycle?

Scooter and Motorcycle

The National Insurance Crime Bureau (NICB) says that approximately 80,000 motorcycles are stolen each year in the United States. LoJack Corporation currently lists that figure at 70,000. Nearly eight motorcycles are stolen per minute, and a bike can be stolen in a matter of seconds. Due to the high stolen rate, bike lock suppliers spend money and time developing bike locks to prevent them from getting stolen regardless locks' strength and functionalities. Therefore having bike locks approved by organizations including Sold Secure (UK), ART (NL), VdS (DE), N.F. (FRA), Classe SRA (FRA) and SSF (Sweden) become more and more important.

Giant Seal Industrial Co., LTD., a Taiwan-based bike lock manufacturer that is expert in making high quality locks.
For over 18 years, Giant Seal has made bike lock using strict standards. Today, Giant Seal offers stronger bike lock using their innovative solutions, which are in touch with modern lifestyles. Bike Lock manufactured by Giant Seal respond to the harsh environments in which bike lock must operate in order to safeguard your motorcycle.

Contact Lock Manufacturer

Sold Secure

"Sold Secure" certification is a practical guide for any potential buyer, as to the effectiveness of various types of physical security product such as; disc locks, U lock, padlocks, chains, ground anchors, etc. against likely forms of attack.

Sold Secure

Sold Secure is a non-profit making organization dedicated to reducing the risk of crime by the assessment of security products. Established in 1992 by Northumbria and Essex Police with the help and backing of the Home Office, it is now administered by the Master Locksmiths Association (MLA) and works from purpose built laboratories.

Thatcham

Thatcham

Thatcham provides a unique range of products and services to the insurance and motor repair industries. Primarily, they conduct research and produce data. This data assists in the efficient, safe and cost effective repair of motor vehicles. Thatcham also works closely with vehicle manufacturers to influence the design of new vehicles. Their aim is to improve safety and security. Their research helps produce designs which limit damage, whilst improving the ease of repair following an accident.

AFNOR

AFNOR is an international services delivery network that revolves around 4 core competency areas: standardization, certification, industry press, and training.

the afnor group

The AFNOR has the unique stance of carrying out its standardization mission as a public-benefit organization while conducting some of its business in the competitive arena.

The AFNOR's core strengths — know-how and expertise — forge a skillset exploited by over 75,000 customers in 90 countries worldwide.

ART Foundation

ART Foundation

The ART foundation has the aim to increase the level of anti-theft prevention of two-wheeled vehicles (bicycles, mopeds, scooters and motor cycles). Anti-theft prevention of two-wheeled vehicles can be promoted by influencing social behaviour, registration and tracing, guarded shelters and anti-theft provisions.

VAT: Finland

VAT: Finland

In Finland, bike locks that do not carry the VAT logo are not considered effective theft prevention.

PZN: Poland

PZN: Poland

PZN: Poland Poland's main insurers body. XENA is the first motorcycle and bike lock company to secure PZN testing.

VdS Laboratories

VdS Laboratories

The VdS Laboratories are accredited by the Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle Technik e.V. (DATech) for testing of products in the fields of:

Fire detection systems, water extinguishing systems, gas extinguishing systems as well as smoke and heat exhaust ventilation systems, intruder alarm systems, transmission systems, dyeing systems for banknotes, access control systems, video monitoring systems, burglar-resistant facade elements including locks and fittings, high security glazing, products for construction of safes and strongrooms including locks for protection against burglary and theft as well as EMC measurements acc. to DIN EN ISO / IEC 17025.

RFQ a Taiwanese Bike Lock Manufacturer that makes bike locks with international standards

Contact Lock Manufacturer

Search Related Products


English | Deutsch | Italiano | Русский | 日本語 | Việt | Français | 한국어 | Español | Português | العربية | ไทย | Close