ما هو أفضل قفل الدراجة عن الدراجات النارية؟

قفل القرص ، قفل U ، قفل الكابل ، قفل سلسلة

U - 530 GS قفل

وحماية أمن دراجة نارية الجهاز الثمينة

سكوتر والأمن للدراجات النارية -- أين وكيف يجب عليك بارك؟

كل قفل الدراجة لديه نقطة ضعف ، ولأي شخص مع تحديد ما يكفي ، والوقت ، أو الوصول إلى شبكة الإنترنت ومعرفة كيفية انكساره. حقيقة الأمر هي ، حتى لو كان لديك غير قابلة للكسر نسبيا قفل الدراجة ، والسارق لا حاجة لكسر قفل الدراجة في المكان الذي كانت تقف دراجة نارية. ويمكن للزوجين من الرجال قوية أو ونش رفع دراجة نارية صغيرة مقفلة في شاحنة صغيرة وتنطلق معها ومنحها كل الوقت الذي يحتاجونه لكسر الخاص قفل الدراجة . لتأمين الدراجات النارية الخاصة بك ، ويجري على بينة من بيئتك وتذكر النصائح التالية من أجل الابتعاد عن اللصوص :

  • حديقة عامة حيث يمكن رؤيتها بسهولة على دراجة نارية وكذلك مضاءة ، وبالقرب من الناس يعملون فيها ، مثل المتاجر والمطاعم
  • تجنب وقوف السيارات الدراجات النارية الخاصة بك وراء الشاحنات أو المركبات الأخرى التي قد تكون الرؤية محدودة عند النسخ المتابعة
  • حديقة الدراجات النارية الخاصة بك في مجموعات لتكون أكثر وضوحا
  • الخروج إلى دراجة نارية ، كل بضع دقائق وعلى ذلك الاختيار ، وخصوصا خلال أول 10 -- 15 دقيقة هي واقفة الدراجات النارية الخاصة بك
  • استخدام أنواع مختلفة من تأمين الدراجة (مفتاح للبرميل ، ومفتاح الشقة ، والجمع ، إلخ). وأكثر أنواع الأقفال (قفل القرص ، يو لوك ، سلسلة قفل ، قفل لوحة) هناك المزيد من الأدوات اللص يحتاج إلى قضاء عليها.
قفل دراجة نارية

أتذكر لقفل دراجة نارية بعد وقوف السيارات أنها

استخدام الدراجة لقفل قفل دراجة نارية الخاص بك -- جعل سرقة تتردد


    في الوقائع :
  • يتم انتشال سوى 26 ٪ من الدراجات النارية المسروقة مع وجود غالبية تعرضت لأضرار كبيرة
  • 50 ٪ من ركاب الدراجات النارية لا قفل دراجاتهم
  • يتم أخذ 80 ٪ من الدراجات النارية المسروقة من منزل صاحبها
  • 60 ٪ من الدراجات النارية المسروقة يتم تقسيم المتابعة لقطع
  • معدل السرقة هو ضعف للسيارات
  • يمكن للسرقة الدراجة الخاصة بك المهنية في اقل من 15 ثانية ، حتى مع وجود قفل

العوامل الهامة لشراء دراجة قفل للدراجة نارية

Giant Seal Industrial Co., LTD . ، ومقرها تايوان قفل الدراجة الشركة التي هو خبير في صنع الأقفال عالية الجودة.
لأكثر من 18 سنوات ، Giant Seal جعلت قفل الدراجة باستخدام معايير صارمة. اليوم ، و Giant Seal أقوى عروض قفل الدراجة باستخدام حلولها المبتكرة ، والتي هي على اتصال مع أنماط الحياة العصرية. قفل الدراجة المصنعة من قبل Giant Seal الاستجابة للبيئات القاسية التي قفل الدراجة يجب أن تعمل من أجل الحفاظ على دراجة نارية.

اتصل بالشركة المصنعة للقفل


أجهزة الأمن دراجة نارية -- U قفل ، وقفل القرص ، قفل سلسلة ، قفل لوحة ، دراجة قفل

هناك مختلف الأجهزة الأمنية الدراجات النارية ، بما في ذلك التنبيه دراجة نارية ، دراجة قفل الكابل ، ودراجة نارية قفل القرص ، قفل سلسلة ، يو قفل ، وقفل لوحة ، وما إلى ذلك لتأمين الدراجات النارية الخاصة بك ، وإيجاد قفل الدراجة مع سنوات خبرة صانع وتصر على استخدام مواد ذات جودة عالية ل من شأنه أن يعزز من قوة تأمين قدر من الأهمية.

قفل الدراجة نوع : أجهزة إنذار للدراجات النارية

النظر في تركيب جهاز إنذار الترحيل ، وهذه هي الحصول على أرخص في كل وقت.

نظام إنذار دراجة نارية

نظام إنذار دراجة نارية

إنذارات تتحدث أفضل من صفارات الانذار ، والناس يميلون إلى الاستماع أكثر عندما يكون صوت الإنسان. الكثير من المنتجات والتنبيه دراجة نارية صدمات القوية بدقة وماء ، وصممت بعض نظم الإنذار دراجة نارية على وجه الحصر من أجل التثبيت على الطرادات ، هارلي ديفيدسون ، والدراجات النارية المخصصة.

نوع الدراجة قفل : قفل الكابل

وقفل الكابل الذي يمكنك حلقة حول المصباح مماثلة من هو أفضل رهان. قفل الكابل كبيرة لتأمين إطار دراجة نارية الخاص بك إلى العجلات الأمامية ، أو لتأمين السكوتر الخاص إلى كائن ثابت. معظم آلية قفل قفل الكابل هو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس الأصفر ، فهو يوفر لك الحماية من الصدأ ، والبلاستيك المغطى في تصلب سميكة.

نوع الدراجة قفل : قفل القرص

القرص قفل هو وسيلة رائعة لتأمين الدراجات النارية الخاصة بك. فهي محمولة (في حالة من تأمين القرص ، وأنها تناسب في جيبك) ، صعبة نسبيا لكسر (مقارنة سلسلة حديقة متنوعة) ، وسهلة الاستخدام. قد العيب الوحيد هو حجم القرص أقفال تجعلك تنسى عنها ، والتي يمكن أن تجنب قفل الخوذة الخاصة بك إليه أو مقطع مفتاح الإشعال إلى مفتاح القفل بعد تأمين. أو هل يمكن ببساطة مجرد لاصق عليه لتذكير نفسك.

قرص الفرامل قفل GS - 3028

قفل القرص دراجة نارية

قفل الدراجة نوع : سلسلة قفل أمان

ويمكن تأمين أمن سلسلة تكون ثقيلة لرفع وثني يمكن للسرقة لسرقة.

قفل سلسلة قوية مقاومة القص وطلاء واقية يساعد على منع الخدش. يربط سبائك الصلب الملحومة خاص لحالة تصلب لمقاومة الهجوم بالنشر وعميقة من خلال صلابة لمقاومة المحاصيل الترباس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أنها تمثل قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال.

اتصل بالشركة المصنعة للقفل

قفل الدراجة النوع : U قفل

أقفال مصنوعة من الفولاذ U مع الشكل يو. يتم استخدامها لتأمين دراجة نارية. U التصميم الأساسية قفل يوفر أعلى درجة من الحماية ضد اختيار ، ويتم تجهيز بعض مفاتيح مصغرة مع وميض الأضواء. دراجة نارية أقفال U استخدام دائم PVC الأكمام تغطي الكروم الصلب تكبل لمنع الخدش والتجريح ، على تأمين صلابة الفولاذ الصلب يمنع المتطفلين ، بالنشر والآثار المطرقة. U - أقفال مثالية للدراجات الهوائية ، والدراجات النارية ، والإطارات الاحتياطية ، والمقطورات ، الخ.

U قفل GS - 3034

A U - قفل من Giant Seal

ابحث عن منتجات ذات صلة


English | Italiano | Français | 日本語 | Español | Português | Việt | العربية | Deutsch | Русский | ไทย | 한국어 | Close

What's the Best Bike Lock for a Motorcycle?

Disc Lock, U Lock, Cable Lock, Chain Lock

 

U Lock GS-530

Motorcycle security will protect your precious machine

Scooter and Motorcycle Security – Where and How Should You Park?

Every bike lock has a weakness, and any person with enough determination, time, or access to the internet will find out how to break it. The fact of the matter is, even if you have a relatively unbreakable bike lock, the thief doesn't need to break the bike lock in the place you parked your motorcycle. A couple of strong guys or a small winch can lift a locked motorcycle into a van and drive off with it, giving them all the time they need to break your bike lock. To secure your motorcycle, being aware of your environment and remember the tips below for keeping away from the thieves:

  • Park where the motorcycle can be easily seen and well-lit, and near where people are working, such as shops and restaurants
  • Avoid parking your motorcycle behind trucks or other vehicles that may have limited visibility when backing-up
  • Park your motorcycle in clusters to be more obvious
  • Walk out to your motorcycle every few minutes and check on it, especially during the first 10 – 15 minutes your motorcycle is parked
  • Use different types of bike locks (barrel key, flat key, combination, etc.). The more types of locks (Disc Lock, U Lock, Chain Lock, Pad Lock) there are the more tools the thief needs to crack them.
lock your motorcycle

Do remember to lock your motorcycle after parking it

Use Bike Lock To Lock Your Motorcycle - Make the Theft Hesitate


    The Facts:
  • only 26% of stolen motorcycles are recovered with the majority having suffered major damage
  • 50% of motorcycle riders don't lock their bikes
  • 80% of stolen motorcycles are taken from the owner's home
  • 60% of motorcycles stolen are broken-up for parts
  • the theft rate is twice that of cars
  • the professional can steal your bike in as little as 15 seconds, even with a lock

Important Factors to Purchase a Bike Lock for Your Motorcycle

  • choice of bike lock material
  • disc lock, U lock, chain lock, pad lock manufacturing process
  • shape of the bike lock that people use in different countries
  • strength of bike lock

Giant Seal Industrial Co., LTD., a Taiwan-based bike lock manufacturer that is expert in making high quality locks.
For over 18 years, Giant Seal has made bike lock using strict standards. Today, Giant Seal offers stronger bike lock using their innovative solutions, which are in touch with modern lifestyles. Bike Lock manufactured by Giant Seal respond to the harsh environments in which bike lock must operate in order to safeguard your motorcycle.

Contact Lock Manufacturer

 
 

Motorcycle Security Devices - U lock, Disc lock, Chain lock, Pad Lock, Bike Lock

There are different motorcycle security devices, including motorcycle alarm, motorcycle cable lock, motorcycle disc lock, chain lock, U lock, pad lock, etc. To secure your motorcycle, finding a bike lock maker with years experience and insists using high quality material to enhance the strength of locks would be important.

Bike Lock Type: Motorcycle Alarm

Consider fitting a paging alarm, these are getting cheaper all the time.

motorcycle alarm system

A motorcycle alarm system

Talking alarms are better than sirens; people tend to listen more when it's a human voice. Lots of motorcycle alarm products are thoroughly ruggedized and waterproof, and some motorcycle alarm systems are designed exclusively for installation on Cruisers, Harley Davidson, and custom motorcycles.

Bike Lock Type: Cable Lock

A cable lock that you can loop around a lamppost of similar is the best bet. Cable lock is great for locking the frame of your motorcycle to the front wheel, or for locking your scooter to a fixed object. Most of cable Lock's locking mechanism is stainless steel and brass, it gives you protection from rust, and is encased in thick hardened plastic.

Bike Lock Type: Disc Lock

Disc lock is a great way to secure your motorcycle. They are portable (in the case of disc locks, they will fit in your pocket), relatively difficult to break (compared to a garden-variety chain), and easy-to-use. The only drawback is the size of disc locks might make you forget about them, and to avoid that you could Lock your helmet to it or clip the ignition key to the lock key after locking. Or you could just simply put a sticker on it to remind yourself.

Disc Brake Lock GS-3028

The motorcycle disc lock

Bike Lock Type: Security Chain Lock

Security chain lock can be heavy to lift and it could discourage the theft to steal.

Chain lock is strong cut resistance and the protective coating helps prevent scratching. The special steel alloy welded links are case hardened to resist sawing attack and deep through hardened to resist bolt cropping. In addition, it represents excellent value for money.

Contact Lock Manufacturer

Bike Lock Type: U Lock

U Locks are made of steel with the U shape. They are used to secure the motorcycle. U Lock core design provides the highest degree of protection against picking; some keys are equipped with mini flash lights. Motorcycle U locks use durable PVC sleeve covers chrome steel shackle to prevent marring and scratching, their hardened solid steel lock prevents prying, sawing and hammer impacts. U-locks are ideal for bicycles, motorcycles, spare tires, trailers, etc.

U Lock GS-3034

A U-Lock from Giant Seal

Search Related Products


English | Deutsch | Việt | Español | 한국어 | Italiano | Русский | Français | ไทย | 日本語 | العربية | Português | Close