المزدهر رايدر للدراجات النارية في السوق ، عن دراجة أقفال المراد شراؤها

وقفل الدراجة ممتاز ، قفل القرص ، قفل المصنع يو من تايوان...

  • المزدهر دراجة نارية
  • يو جيان ختم قفل GS - 510

سكوتر قفل ، قفل للدراجات النارية التي تؤمن جهازك

صفحة معلوماتأنت الآن على -- ازدهار رايدر للدراجات النارية في السوق ، عن دراجة أقفال المراد شراؤها
ما هو أفضل قفل الدراجة عن الدراجات النارية؟ «السابق | |

سكوتر ودراجة نارية

الدراجات البخارية ، والدراجات النارية التي تسمى أحيانا ، ويزن أقل من 25 في المئة من سيارات الركاب العادية. الدراجات البخارية ذات العجلتين والدراجات النارية تتطلب كميات أقل من الغاز لجعلها تصل الى السرعة ، وأنهم أيضا أكثر بساطة ، بل تتطلب قدرا أقل من مكونات وخصائص السلامة ، وأنها لا تخضع لمتطلبات الحكومية الصارمة لسيارات الركاب.

ركوب دراجة أو دراجة نارية هي تجربة جديدة تماما ، سواء لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو الهروب إلى تخفيف أثناء العمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر الوقت والمال ، ويوفر أيضا نوع مختلف من المرح.

يختار الناس ركوب دراجة نارية للتنقل بسبب يلائمها

المزيد والمزيد من الناس تختار يركبان دراجة نارية للتنقل بسبب يلائمها

قاعدة المستهلكين على قراراتهم الشرائية مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل ، بما في ذلك ، ونوعية الأسعار ، وركوب ، والقدرة على المناورة والراحة والسلامة والتحكم اليدوي ، والأسلوب ، وصيانة والتخصيص ، وفقا لأحد تجار الدراجات النارية الرائدة. تجار تحديد بائع على أساس الجودة والسعر (الميزات وظيفة) ، وتوافر الخدمات وتوافر المنتجات في هذا النظام ، وفقا لتجار.

سكوتر ودراجة نارية السوق في أمريكا الشمالية

صناعة الدراجات النارية هي واحدة من حساب إلى أكبر وأصعب. تماما ، ونحن نقدر ان اجمالي مبيعات التجزئة في الولايات المتحدة صناعة الدراجات النارية من جميع المنتجات والخدمات المبلغ إلى نحو 21.5 مليار دولار.

كانت كبيرة جدا ، في الحقيقة ، وأنه يفوق بكثير مجموع أسواق الطاقة الرياضات الأخرى مجتمعة : مائية (1.5 مليار دولار) ، كاسحات الجليد (3 مليار دولار) ، سيارات الدفع الرباعي (1.1 مليار دولار) ، واتفس (7.7 مليار دولار).

سوق دراجة نارية هو الجزء الأسرع نموا. زيادة أرقام المبيعات الأخيرة الصادرة عن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية نقطة بياجيو نحو الشهرة وارتفاع الوعي من الحصول على دراجة نارية وقابلة للحياة وسائل النقل وبأسعار معقولة.

في صناعة الدراجات النارية العالمية ، وميلووكي باكس على أساس هارلي ديفيدسون ، جنبا إلى جنب مع بي ام دبليو ودوكاتي ، والأسواق المتخصصة ، بينما تدعي هوندا ، كاوازاكي ، سوزوكي وياماها الذي عقد في الأماكن العليا 1975-2009. Harley-Davidson وقد ارتدت من الانهيار القريب في 1980s في وقت مبكر للسيطرة على السوق المخصصة للدراجات النارية الكبيرة.

الدراجات النارية هي أكثر من المرجح أن تكون مملوكة من قبل النساء

الدراجات النارية هي أكثر شعبية من أي وقت مضى وأكثر من المرجح أن تكون مملوكة من قبل النساء

في الولايات المتحدة ، الدراجات النارية هي أكثر شعبية من أي وقت مضى وأكثر من المرجح أن تكون مملوكة من قبل النساء ، وفقا لأحدث استطلاع للدراجات النارية المالك. دراجة نارية الموردين وتوسيع خطوط منتجاتها وتقديم مجموعة واسعة من العملاء والأسعار.

Giant Seal Industrial Co., LTD . ، ومقرها تايوان قفل الدراجة الشركة التي هو خبير في صنع الأقفال عالية الجودة.
لأكثر من 18 سنوات ، Giant Seal جعلت قفل الدراجة باستخدام معايير صارمة. اليوم ، و Giant Seal أقوى عروض قفل الدراجة باستخدام حلولها المبتكرة ، والتي هي على اتصال مع أنماط الحياة العصرية. قفل الدراجة المصنعة من قبل Giant Seal الاستجابة للبيئات القاسية التي قفل الدراجة يجب أن تعمل من أجل الحفاظ على دراجة نارية.

اتصل بالشركة المصنعة للقفل

سكوتر وازدهار رايدر للدراجات النارية في السوق ، عن دراجة أقفال التي سيتم شراؤها في أوروبا

رايدر للدراجات النارية في السوق المزدهرة ، والمزيد من دراجة أقفال المراد شراؤها يتطور بسرعة داخل الجماعة الأوروبية. ويكتظ المدن الكبرى نظرا لمرور السيارات الثقيلة ونظام النقل العام يئن تحت وطأتها في مفاصلها. رجال الأعمال أكثر وأكثر يأخذون الدراجات النارية والدراجات البخارية للتخفيف. في الأسواق المتقدمة ، فإن أسعار الوقود وفرض قيود تجعل السيارة أكثر جاذبية الدراجات النارية وسائل النقل.

هناك أنواع مختلفة من الدراجات النارية : الدراجات البخارية ، والدراجات ، والدراجات النارية الخفيفة ، والدراجات النارية المتوسطة والثقيلة. سوف ينمو الطلب العالمي على دراجة نارية ستة في المئة سنويا حتى عام 2011. وسوف يرأس مكاسب الأسواق النامية على أساس ارتفاع مستويات الدخل وإدخال الدراجات النارية عالية الجودة وفقا لأحدث التقنيات.

رايدر للدراجات النارية في السوق المزدهرة ، والمزيد من دراجة أقفال المراد شراؤها يتطور بسرعة داخل المجتمع الأوروبي

في أوروبا ، ورايدر للدراجات النارية في السوق المزدهرة ، والمزيد من دراجة أقفال المراد شراؤها تتطور بسرعة

سكوتر وازدهار رايدر للدراجات النارية في السوق ، عن دراجة أقفال التي سيتم شراؤها في آسيا

الدراجات النارية في أستراليا

الاستراليين لا تزال لديها شهية قوية للبالطاقة سنتين وأربع عجلات ، استنادا الى احدث الارقام الرسمية التجزئة لجمع الغرفة الاتحادية لصناعة السيارات.

الإحصاءات ، التي تغطي الربع الأول من عام 2009 ، وتبين ان كان هناك انخفاض في المبيعات مقارنة لا مفر منها في هذا الوقت من العام الماضي -- ولكن أن يقول سوى جزء من القصة.

هناك فوائد مالية واضحة للملكية والدراجات النارية في هذه الأوقات الاقتصادية الناس يجب أن ننظر بجدية في احتياجات النقل الخاصة بهم. في إجمالي السوق ، ويؤدي ياماها 5197 مع المبيعات ، وقبل هوندا (4917) ، سوزوكي (3763) ، كاوازاكي (2808) ، Harley-Davidson (1902) وKTM (1293).

اتصل بالشركة المصنعة للقفل

الدراجات النارية في اليابان

الركود الحالي في اليابان للدراجات النارية رايدر المحلية المزدهرة في السوق ، عن دراجة أقفال التي سيتم شراؤها ويفسر كثيرا من حيث العوامل الهيكلية للتناقص عدد الشباب ، وهو ما يرتبط نفسه إلى انخفاض معدل المواليد في هذا البلد. ومع ذلك ، فإن ازدهار رايدر للدراجات النارية في السوق ، عن دراجة أقفال تعذر Purchaseds في كل من الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا يواصل التوسع ، في حين أن الطلب أصبح قويا أيضا في آسيا بعد التعافي من الأزمة الاقتصادية هناك. في رأينا ، ليس من الحكمة أن تحليل السوق اليابانية شقة على أساس الهيكلية وحدها.

الهدف هو تحفيز رايدر للدراجات النارية في السوق المزدهرة ، والمزيد من دراجة أقفال التي سيتم شراؤها في اليابان على بذل الجهود لإزالة الأنظمة في اليابان ، ومنع السرقة وغير ذلك من العوامل التي تقلل عرقلة نمو رايدر للدراجات النارية في السوق المزدهرة ، أكثر أقفال الدراجات التي سيتم شراؤها هنا.

الدراجات النارية في الصين

في المراكز الحضرية الكبرى والمناطق الريفية في الصين ، والدراجات النارية هي وسيلة رئيسية ليحصل الناس على العمل ، والحصول على قاب. ويشير الخبراء إلى أن الطلب في رايدر للدراجات النارية في السوق المزدهرة ، والمزيد من دراجة أقفال المراد شراؤها سوف تنمو ببطء في المستقبل القريب. والمنافسة في السوق شرسة التركيز على جودة المنتج وخدمة ما بعد البيع وليس السعر. وسوف تستخدم هذه الدراجات النارية الطاقة النظيفة كسب شعبية كما هو دافع بقوة أكبر لحماية البيئة.

شاهد دراجة نارية بشكل رئيسي من المدن الكبرى والمناطق الساحلية في لحظة. مع تطوير الاقتصاد الريفي ، والمدن الصغيرة والضواحي نرى عددا متزايدا من المستخدمين.

الدراجات النارية في فيتنام

وتوقع فيتنام سيارات دراجات نارية ، قطع ورابطة (VAMBA) التي ستباع 2500000 الدراجات النارية هذا العام.

أكدت هوندا فيتنام مبيعات 103،000 الدراجات النارية الجديدة في نيسان ، بزيادة قدرها 5000 الدراجات النارية من سبتمبر ، وزيادة 30000 من أبريل الماضي. بيع ياماها فيتنام أكثر من 40000 دراجة نارية في نيسان ، بزيادة قدرها 3000 من ابريل الماضي.

نمو لافت للدراجات النارية رايدر المزدهرة في السوق ، عن دراجة أقفال التي سيتم شراؤها وعزز انخفاض تكلفة الواردات من الصين. وقد أدى ذلك إلى المنافسة الشديدة في رايدر للدراجات النارية في السوق المزدهرة ، والمزيد من دراجة أقفال التي سيتم شراؤها في فيتنام. كرد فعل على الضغوط التنافسية ، وبدأت الشركات المصنعة الأخرى دراجة نارية خفض الأسعار وتقديم الحوافز إلى الحفاظ على حصتها في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، قامت الحكومة تدابير جديدة لتنظيم استيراد ومدى حفز تنمية الصناعات المحلية من أجل المساعدة في مشروع دراجة نارية الوطنية في المستقبل. ومن المتوقع أن يتباطأ هذا الواردات من الصين. ومع ذلك ، فإن السوق ومن المرجح أن تظل على مسار النمو السريع. الزعنفة

الاتصال بريليانت قفل الدراجة مورد من تايوان للوصول إلى السوق!

اتصل بالشركة المصنعة للقفل

ابحث عن منتجات ذات صلة


English | Deutsch | العربية | Português | Việt | Русский | 日本語 | Français | Español | Italiano | 한국어 | ไทย | Close

Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased

An Excellent Bike Lock, Disc Lock, U Lock Manufacturer from Taiwan...

  • booming motorcycle
  • Gian Seal U Lock GS-510

Scooter Lock, Motorcycle Lock that secure your machine

page information Now you are on - Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased
What's the Best Bike Lock for a Motorcycle? « Previous ||

Scooter and Motorcycle

Scooters, sometimes called motorbikes, weigh less than 25 percent of a typical passenger car. Two-wheeled scooters and motorcycles require less gas to bring them up to speed, and they are also simpler; they require fewer components and safety features; and they aren't subject to the stringent governmental requirements for passenger cars.

Riding a scooter or motorcycle is a whole new experience, whether for a weekend escape or to commute during work. In addition, it saves time and money, and also provides a different kind of fun.

people choose riding a motorbike to commute due to its convenience

More and more people choose riding a motorbike to commute due to its convenience

Consumers base their purchasing decision on a variety of factors, including quality, price, maneuverability, ride and comfort, safety, hand controls, style, maintenance and customization, according to one leading motorcycle supplier. Dealers select a vendor based on price, quality (features and function), service availability and product availability in that order, according to the supplier.

Scooter and Motorbike Market in North America

The motorcycle industry is one of the largest and most difficult to compute. Altogether, we estimate that total motorcycle U.S. industry retail sales from all products and services amount to about $21.5 billion.

It is so large, in fact, that it far exceeds the sum of the other power sports markets combined: watercraft ($1.5 billion), snowmobiles ($3 billion), utility vehicles ($1.1 billion) and ATVs ($7.7 billion).

The scooter market is the fastest growing motorcycle segment. Recent sales figures released by Piaggio USA point toward the rising popularity and increased awareness of getting a scooter as a viable and affordable transportation.

In the global motorcycle industry, Milwaukee-based Harley-Davidson, along with BMW and Ducati, claim niche markets while Honda, Kawasaki, Suzuki and Yamaha held the top spots from 1975 to 2009. Harley-Davidson has bounced back from near collapse in the early 1980s to dominate the market for large custom motorcycles.

Motorbikes are more likely to be owned by women

Motorbikes are more popular than ever and more likely to be owned by women

In the U.S., motorcycles are more popular than ever and more likely to be owned by women, according to the latest Motorcycle Owner Survey. Motorcycle suppliers are expanding their product lines and offering a wider range of prices and customers.

Giant Seal Industrial Co., LTD., a Taiwan-based bike lock manufacturer that is expert in making high quality locks.
For over 18 years, Giant Seal has made bike lock using strict standards. Today, Giant Seal offers stronger bike lock using their innovative solutions, which are in touch with modern lifestyles. Bike Lock manufactured by Giant Seal respond to the harsh environments in which bike lock must operate in order to safeguard your motorcycle.

Contact Lock Manufacturer

Scooter and Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased in Europe

The Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased is quickly evolving inside the European Community. Major cities are gridlocked due to heavy car traffic and a public transport system is creaking at its joints. More and more businesspeople are taking motorcycles and scooters to commute. In developed markets, fuel prices and car restrictions will make motorcycles more attractive as transportation.

There are different types of motorcycles: scooters, mopeds, light motorcycles, medium and heavy motorcycles. Global motorcycle demand will grow six percent annually through 2011. Gains will be led by developing markets based on rising incomes and the introduction of higher quality motorcycles with newer technologies.

the Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased is quickly evolving inside the European community

In Europe, the Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased is quickly evolving

Scooter and Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased in Asia

Motorcycles In Australia

Australians still have a strong appetite for powered two and four-wheelers, judging by the latest official retail figures collated for the Federal Chamber of Automotive Industries.

The statistics, covering the first quarter of 2009, show that there has been an inevitable drop in sales compared to this time last year - but that only tells part of the story.

There are obvious financial benefits of motorcycle ownership and in these economic times people should look seriously at their transport needs. In the total market, Yamaha leads with 5197 sales, ahead of Honda (4917), Suzuki (3763), Kawasaki (2808), Harley-Davidson (1902) and KTM (1293).

Contact Lock Manufacturer

Motorcycles In Japan

The current slump on Japan's domestic Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased is often explained in terms of the structural factor of the decreasing number of young people, which itself is linked to the declining birthrate in this country. However, the Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchaseds in both the United States and Europe continue to expand, while demand has also become robust in Asia following the recovery from the economic crisis there. In our opinion, it is unwise to analyze the flat Japanese market on structural grounds alone.

The goal to stimulate the Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased in Japan is to make the efforts to remove regulations in Japan, prevent theft and otherwise minimize factors which block the growth of the Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased here.

Motorcycles In China

In major urban centers and rural areas in China, motorcycles are a key way people get to work, and just get around. Experts point out that the demand in the Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased will grow slowly in the near future. The fierce market competition will focus on product quality and after-sales service rather than price. Those motorcycles utilizing clean energy will gain popularity as environmental protection is advocated more strongly.

Motorcycle users are mainly from big cities and coastal areas at the moment. With the development of the rural economy, small cities and suburbs will see an increasing number of users.

Motorcycles In Vietnam

Vietnam Automobile Motorcycle and Bicycle Association (VAMBA) predicted that 2.5 million motorcycles would be sold this year.

Honda Vietnam confirmed sales of 103,000 new motorcycles in April, an increase of 5,000 motorcycles from September and a 30,000 increase from last April. Yamaha Vietnam sold more than 40,000 motorcycles in April, an increase of 3,000 from last April.

The remarkable growth of the Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased has been spurred by low cost imports from China. This has led to intense competition in the Booming Motorcycle Rider in the Market, More Bike Locks to Be Purchased in Vietnam. As a response to competitive pressure, other motorcycle manufacturers have launched price cuts and incentives to retain market share. Moreover, the government has introduced new measures to regulate the extent of imports and spur the development of domestic ancillary industries for a future national motorcycle project. This is expected to slow imports from China. However, the market is likely to remain on a fast growth track.fin

Contact A Brilliant Bike Lock Manufacturer From Taiwan To Reach The Market !

Contact Lock Manufacturer

Search Related Products


English | 日本語 | العربية | Italiano | ไทย | Việt | 한국어 | Español | Français | Português | Deutsch | Русский | Close